Executive Committee

  • Rhonda Lowe, President
  • Sylvia McGee, Past President
  • Spencer Hawkins, President-Elect
  • Lynn Farmer, Director of Leadership Macon


  • Alison Bender, Brookdale Resource Center
  • Jake Hall, United Way
  • Steve Jones, Bibb County Board of Education
  • Kaitlynn Kressin, Fall Line Brewing Company
  • Barbara Parker, Assistant Attorney, U.S. Attorney’s Office
  • Marvin Riggins, Retired
  • Gary Rosser, Cadence Bank
  • Ann Starley, Visit Macon
  • Asbury Stembridge, The Stembridge Agency, LLC
  • Che Young, Judge at Macon Judicial Circuit Juvenile Court

Class Advisors

  • Jake Hall, United Way
  • Gary Rosser, Cadence Bank