The Charles Jay Fellow award was created in honor of one of the founders of the Leadership Macon program. This award is announced at graduation and recognizes a graduating class member for their outstanding leadership, enthusiasm, and collaboration with classmates during the course of the year.

2016 – Thomas Reichert
2017 – Spencer Hawkins
2018 – Nancy Cleveland
2019 – Ann Starley
2020/21 – Erin Hawkins
2020/21 – Bernard Young
2022 – Peyton Jeter